Website Manager

El Molino Little League

El Molino Little League


El Molino Little League Board Of Directors

President - Scotty Brown

Vice President - Tina Bush

Treasurer - Sarah Deering

Secretary - Alana Thistle

Safety Officer - Jessalee  and Patt Mills

Player Agent - Arnis Ronis, Tina Bush, Derek Sheets

Information Officer - Tina Bush

Umpire in Chief - Tim Scott

Coaching Coordinator - Jessica Hawkes

League Scorekeeper - Becky Strode

Field & Grounds - Derek Sheets

Equipment Manager - Tom Bush

Concessions Coordinator - Abi Levin

Sponsorship & Fundraising Coordinator - Lindsey Scott

Team Parent Coordinator - Melissa Hall

Website Designer - Alana Thistle

Members at Large:
Londo Franci
Rachel Lasek

Copyright © 2024 El Molino Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In